Skech.WordPress.com

Я знаю, что ничего не знаю

10 Favourite Kurt Cobain Quotes

leave a comment »


I’d rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not.

Nobody dies a virgin… Life fucks us all.

Just because you’re paranoid doesn’t mean they aren’t after you.

Practice makes perfect, but nobody’s perfect, so why practice?

There are a lot of things I wish I would have done, instead of just sitting around and complaining about having a boring life.

Thank you for the tragedy. I need it for my art.

Friends are nothing but a known enemy

If you ever need anything please don’t hesitate to ask someone else first.

You can’t buy happiness.

I don’t care what you think unless it is about me.

Source: goodreads.com

Written by Skech

9.04.2011 в 8:02 пп

Опубликовано в Разное

Tagged with

Добавить комментарий

